Tilecache: Increase cache lists
authorGrant Slater <git@firefishy.com>
Mon, 18 Aug 2014 21:46:38 +0000 (22:46 +0100)
committerGrant Slater <git@firefishy.com>
Mon, 18 Aug 2014 21:47:41 +0000 (22:47 +0100)
commit6393de85ce947f2ca1dc38365c779b748ed966b5
tree582dbcdb595aeb5909ac8f503edb832da169e81f
parent14e792136d10dd5bce6b50502a3ebf6e353e0293
Tilecache: Increase cache lists

Increase the cache lists using cssh + ping
roles/fume.rb
roles/gorynych.rb
roles/lurien.rb
roles/nepomuk.rb
roles/ridgeback.rb
roles/simurgh.rb
roles/tabaluga.rb
roles/trogdor.rb