Eliminate duplication (and almost duplication!) in mediaiwiki config
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 19 Apr 2015 16:32:44 +0000 (17:32 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 19 Apr 2015 16:57:48 +0000 (17:57 +0100)
commit663750c10bc7ac3d422b08055485be7819671086
tree19ebd51ed7200223e325ccfcf54ce68c813eed01
parent8dc23ab793f18a5dd8451ef894e844eadb5d659b
Eliminate duplication (and almost duplication!) in mediaiwiki config
cookbooks/mediawiki/providers/site.rb
cookbooks/mediawiki/templates/default/apache.erb