Bring piwik installation/upgrade under chef control
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 21:50:14 +0000 (22:50 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 21:55:43 +0000 (22:55 +0100)
commit666b7914471b7254919eaff62add0d9e69556f14
tree49cde60df18e75d227ced93b3dfd4b247eb0e767
parentc7535f4ff41a489ff27b56e08abd620dfda0eb0e
Bring piwik installation/upgrade under chef control
cookbooks/piwik/attributes/default.rb [new file with mode: 0644]
cookbooks/piwik/recipes/default.rb
cookbooks/piwik/templates/default/config.erb [new file with mode: 0644]