add new libexpat requirement for nominatim
authorSarah Hoffmann <lonvia@denofr.de>
Tue, 22 Dec 2015 22:11:07 +0000 (23:11 +0100)
committerSarah Hoffmann <lonvia@denofr.de>
Tue, 22 Dec 2015 22:18:26 +0000 (23:18 +0100)
commit6775046c38f8d79e76336ac1b13187d55248168d
tree13b8c8f94ef0543085c937388f86a54896123feb
parent327d24752df2584f8d09837a8d30d60e901546fc
add new libexpat requirement for nominatim
cookbooks/nominatim/recipes/base.rb