Move blocked senders to a separate file
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sat, 26 Aug 2017 11:37:28 +0000 (12:37 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sat, 26 Aug 2017 11:38:14 +0000 (12:38 +0100)
commit67d27f0bcac88951998d7190c39a6a806840765e
treee081f2dabf8ddcd5398e56d12bc749c9df722d08
parent89cc2b5e699d7c801ed9e63d7eb81974a2fe8fa7
Move blocked senders to a separate file
cookbooks/exim/templates/default/exim4.conf.erb