Intel 82574L NIC powersaving fix for tiamat hosts
authorGrant Slater <git@firefishy.com>
Fri, 21 Jul 2017 10:28:32 +0000 (11:28 +0100)
committerGrant Slater <git@firefishy.com>
Fri, 21 Jul 2017 10:31:34 +0000 (11:31 +0100)
commit69573d675092b7e523f1d5dab6fec3bb5012b25e
tree27c81d7077325deae89fda4e67548dafccf7ecb2
parenta704f4b2d2279800b5b5ebe44e347510463731e6
Intel 82574L NIC powersaving fix for tiamat hosts
cookbooks/devices/files/default/fixeep-82574_83.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
cookbooks/devices/recipes/default.rb
cookbooks/devices/templates/default/udev.rules.erb