Update culebre configuration for squid 3
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 7 Jun 2018 18:18:48 +0000 (19:18 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 7 Jun 2018 18:28:58 +0000 (19:28 +0100)
commit6ca293f3364cfa26435780dfa6081e13a92b1da0
treef440ea05f328373ea20c7cb30f027cf24d489d81
parente6900e54790a11eaf099dad80a26ae0c6f43c24a
Update culebre configuration for squid 3
roles/culebre.rb