Add LWG email addresses for OTRS
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 15 Oct 2019 12:58:44 +0000 (13:58 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 15 Oct 2019 13:08:19 +0000 (14:08 +0100)
commit6dd0bc2f6c86a5d8b1ff5f38d84e60ae931b95b7
treeb2653e2a737811d9c87590d91920945612b1f13f
parent7da975b2be47edeb326e987adc7ff025b3587969
Add LWG email addresses for OTRS
roles/otrs.rb