Increase postgresql memory limits on yevaud
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 28 Apr 2015 23:26:45 +0000 (00:26 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 28 Apr 2015 23:27:19 +0000 (00:27 +0100)
commit6fc0e26a301113ee8a92bf928b764e873fb03a4e
tree1c25be4f8f27a13196e9a4f665b3c5b1864ff082
parenta3fd2c2253fcca4fdf86ec4d70d3b3ca0eba8652
Increase postgresql memory limits on yevaud
roles/yevaud.rb