Tilecache: Firewall allow ICP traffic between caches
authorGrant Slater <git@firefishy.com>
Fri, 9 Aug 2013 10:49:48 +0000 (11:49 +0100)
committerGrant Slater <git@firefishy.com>
Fri, 9 Aug 2013 10:52:21 +0000 (11:52 +0100)
commit727eef9fdc54a7389929495ddc6007dcacf3fd36
tree39a73abd82733698fa0aa88bfc072f73d178f9ad
parentbfa2c5bee43891f5b3de8f7cc7fe5be7515afe8a
Tilecache: Firewall allow ICP traffic between caches
cookbooks/tilecache/recipes/default.rb