Don't include smart error logs in munin checks
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 25 Jul 2014 23:02:39 +0000 (00:02 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 25 Jul 2014 23:08:15 +0000 (00:08 +0100)
commit7470eb52bfa0d9bb890c29558b91c445860a2969
tree39679a69976d63f2342ae12444c8a0ee1fdf0887
parent6ae3dbf336935b1c0ab10ebe1ac27abc590b8a73
Don't include smart error logs in munin checks
cookbooks/munin/recipes/default.rb
cookbooks/munin/templates/default/smart.erb [new file with mode: 0644]