backup for nominatim
authorSarah Hoffmann <lonvia@denofr.de>
Thu, 8 Aug 2013 17:29:37 +0000 (19:29 +0200)
committerSarah Hoffmann <lonvia@denofr.de>
Thu, 8 Aug 2013 17:30:34 +0000 (19:30 +0200)
commit7471caa12144cbc7b41c2056b1aed1f0fbcb6a13
tree4fc1b3bff47ccec50fb40d193958aa005f1caf30
parent1cb9a64073aa6cffccf01930672295a0d26e229d
backup for nominatim
cookbooks/nominatim/recipes/default.rb
cookbooks/nominatim/templates/default/backup-nominatim.erb [new file with mode: 0644]