Send renderd logs to a separate file
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 2 Jul 2013 16:49:26 +0000 (17:49 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 2 Jul 2013 16:53:12 +0000 (17:53 +0100)
commit7609b4c7dadb461d16c7c14f18e78782a19ea13d
tree8b2e067b7a8d92b896a005d29500e6a6943e01be
parent63f03767e3d7fef80d678000d799e5dafab5cd33
Send renderd logs to a separate file
cookbooks/tile/metadata.rb
cookbooks/tile/recipes/default.rb
cookbooks/tile/templates/default/renderd.rsyslog.erb [new file with mode: 0644]
cookbooks/tools/recipes/default.rb