Add role for drogon
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 12 Oct 2015 09:58:57 +0000 (10:58 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 12 Oct 2015 10:03:29 +0000 (11:03 +0100)
commit76878fb6b0a62ec461334134502df1e25c6f8d62
tree2540b52254a6b2a86bbbbaebd671b5114fe16b98
parent355982f22bbd8a4e665b193d187cb8845d254695
Add role for drogon
roles/carnet.rb
roles/drogon.rb [new file with mode: 0644]
roles/viserion.rb