Bring OSQA backups under chef control
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 26 Aug 2014 16:44:34 +0000 (17:44 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 26 Aug 2014 16:47:15 +0000 (17:47 +0100)
commit79c6636acc892cc8fd336a0506948fcd16e8654f
tree7ea9bc2e17d48256a02d418ea8dca64d371df055
parent864c167a2b1df8496642199e549bdb3001c43bff
Bring OSQA backups under chef control
cookbooks/osqa/recipes/default.rb
cookbooks/osqa/templates/default/backup.cron.erb [new file with mode: 0644]
roles/osqa.rb