Teach dev instance setup script to handle new style configuration
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 17 May 2019 18:37:47 +0000 (19:37 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 17 May 2019 18:43:14 +0000 (19:43 +0100)
commit7c138bff74e0ccc03bcb662bfbe752b3fca68c37
tree43aaa3fc78e1306c6520e918d2521c51c164814c
parentfbaf2a9bda416daf2e014d6ad8868461bbcd2089
Teach dev instance setup script to handle new style configuration
cookbooks/dev/templates/default/rails.setup.rb.erb