Fix api munin plugins
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 31 Mar 2015 09:49:49 +0000 (10:49 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 31 Mar 2015 09:56:08 +0000 (10:56 +0100)
commit7c37aba797b2b048dfb603e148482d7d37f25016
tree4c96daa66d1c07dc9644f646ee93d540be0cd0ea
parent78e734dea909c93e0ad116d49254cdf43182a636
Fix api munin plugins
cookbooks/munin/files/default/plugins/api_calls_
cookbooks/munin/files/default/plugins/api_calls_num
cookbooks/munin/files/default/plugins/api_waits_