Disable hddtemp_smartctl if we have rejected all disks
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 7 Oct 2015 08:24:06 +0000 (09:24 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 7 Oct 2015 08:29:01 +0000 (09:29 +0100)
commit7f1ada3fe676b3e201ad53048350bcad40ad5696
tree407578a94bb8374cf93a7976eef11b72f435541c
parent3562bbca109c7ab3195e1f6df546045a5936d89d
Disable hddtemp_smartctl if we have rejected all disks
cookbooks/hardware/recipes/default.rb