Add a small preload library to flush files on close
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 7 Sep 2016 10:22:38 +0000 (11:22 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 7 Sep 2016 10:23:35 +0000 (11:23 +0100)
commit7f2b30d33c5898d31f9b6623657d93d272b8ea7a
tree646b6c276071f9af4b8464db8f82aae4694f5cd4
parent021e477322b745e0d01836e24fd4488378d82ebc
Add a small preload library to flush files on close
cookbooks/planet/files/default/flush/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
cookbooks/planet/files/default/flush/flush.c [new file with mode: 0644]
cookbooks/planet/recipes/replication.rb