Reduce cache memory on viserion
authorHrvoje Bogner <hbogner@gmail.com>
Mon, 30 Jul 2018 12:04:06 +0000 (14:04 +0200)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 30 Jul 2018 12:39:42 +0000 (13:39 +0100)
commit7f7cf763ef59ba604e6f3d1085a5ebbfd39fee69
treee23f6585b2c4ef9982614392c94ff2c2cf953ee7
parent3c1bde934978cdea59a815f4601cb23cd7bd5636
Reduce cache memory on viserion

Closes #176
roles/viserion.rb