Sort logstash server firewall rules by node name
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 16 Oct 2016 20:43:07 +0000 (21:43 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 16 Oct 2016 20:50:39 +0000 (21:50 +0100)
commit8006ea3d0d2aa722837655be00e7d3d940527cea
treef0f267b1919c45a951f4280d99e760d83f2b399e
parent03076d817465c2f09d1e611773b4e5f0d0196ab6
Sort logstash server firewall rules by node name
cookbooks/logstash/recipes/default.rb