Include ECDSA keys in ssh_known_hosts
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 1 Aug 2013 13:30:53 +0000 (14:30 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 1 Aug 2013 13:33:25 +0000 (14:33 +0100)
commit81a4cb2bb67d0ee701260ca9f8c9441a686bf308
treee6a3fd1d37224dd78e1952b77e73069bce6d2cfe
parent73934fbd8f6ca2a17b3a6d37f2196ede5e0d9853
Include ECDSA keys in ssh_known_hosts
cookbooks/openssh/recipes/default.rb
cookbooks/openssh/templates/default/ssh_known_hosts.erb