Add OOB details for odin
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 3 Apr 2019 12:39:03 +0000 (13:39 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 3 Apr 2019 12:43:29 +0000 (13:43 +0100)
commit8219373b7c58e807957f47bafa27b503e2c2826d
treea06c2d08c27830fbaaabf0e388b8fabd9ac8da7c
parented17684b5d2a41a49968c90be2cb6ee8eace8265
Add OOB details for odin
cookbooks/dhcpd/templates/default/dhcpd.conf.erb
cookbooks/openssh/templates/default/ssh_known_hosts.erb