Switch saphira to squid 4
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sat, 19 Oct 2019 16:41:53 +0000 (17:41 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sat, 19 Oct 2019 16:42:48 +0000 (17:42 +0100)
commit833c23d85fa078d13a800b80df05f472b387777b
tree410ea10ca3c414cba45f91191869d8411d24fbc8
parent4823cac779fd084d5776b10ef7b0589dec021526
Switch saphira to squid 4
roles/saphira.rb