Use a systemd unit for cgimap
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 3 Oct 2016 17:55:22 +0000 (18:55 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 3 Oct 2016 17:57:03 +0000 (18:57 +0100)
commit83c71311da6550abb9b0ff1a6bca2980b40567aa
treedab4e2ac19082a738a012f816463e701dceb6fe1
parent609a84ff97509e44637ceb230d2ac90748ae5143
Use a systemd unit for cgimap
cookbooks/web/metadata.rb
cookbooks/web/recipes/cgimap.rb
cookbooks/web/templates/default/cgimap.init.erb [deleted file]