Update IP addresses for move from Imperial to Amsterdam
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 19 Jul 2018 07:49:09 +0000 (08:49 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 23 Jul 2018 21:07:06 +0000 (22:07 +0100)
commit85625531ef385b5be17fe2b0de369e3f1af2527b
treee0d09201b52c011fe97821ea4aff08969853e0e7
parente1511ed98749f44c7d8db08fba8c7334cfb784a7
Update IP addresses for move from Imperial to Amsterdam
14 files changed:
cookbooks/networking/recipes/default.rb
roles/dulcy.rb
roles/ic.rb
roles/ironbelly.rb
roles/karm.rb
roles/orm.rb
roles/ouroboros.rb
roles/ramoth.rb
roles/spike-01.rb
roles/spike-02.rb
roles/spike-03.rb
roles/thorn-01.rb
roles/thorn-02.rb
roles/thorn-03.rb