Reduce WAL archive length.
authorMatt Amos <zerebubuth@gmail.com>
Wed, 19 Apr 2017 11:47:45 +0000 (12:47 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 19 Apr 2017 13:04:55 +0000 (14:04 +0100)
commit86aa04a67f5f1c0f0e556ecb969287a1573831ba
tree1cb541c0a9f1e7a3181011d05cb98f82c5a37796
parentf0a0c1a75ad05855a0ee99f9a31fa70d9717ea76
Reduce WAL archive length.

Was 40 days, this reduces it to 21 days. That should roughly halve
the amount of disk space needed to store all the WALs, at the cost
that it's more difficult to recover a replica which has been out of
sync for between 22 and 40 days.

Closes #121
cookbooks/db/templates/default/cron.erb