Add log rotation for dev apis
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 17 Sep 2018 18:12:48 +0000 (19:12 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 17 Sep 2018 18:21:50 +0000 (19:21 +0100)
commit8704355db8617d920102bfcb89f59b88a238bc76
treecf46949cc904ecbf0e8727d6454508f48acd0e76
parent54a79c88079247923bb7e82cf996ee7689204e25
Add log rotation for dev apis
cookbooks/dev/recipes/default.rb
cookbooks/dev/templates/default/cgimap.environment.erb
cookbooks/dev/templates/default/logrotate.apis.erb [new file with mode: 0644]