Add support for squid 3.x
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 5 Jun 2018 19:42:23 +0000 (20:42 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 5 Jun 2018 19:53:18 +0000 (20:53 +0100)
commit89562ec46a08430f7540fcb88209a6b042cf631b
tree47d5501da68c3ac99f13b39bbaaf4e8c602388c3
parente04617420b4bac3642d100626db7fbc939254d5c
Add support for squid 3.x
cookbooks/squid/attributes/default.rb
cookbooks/squid/recipes/default.rb
cookbooks/squid/templates/default/squid.conf.erb