Mitigate env HTTP_PROXY via cgi proxy header
authorGrant Slater <git@firefishy.com>
Mon, 18 Jul 2016 15:43:49 +0000 (16:43 +0100)
committerGrant Slater <git@firefishy.com>
Mon, 18 Jul 2016 15:44:17 +0000 (16:44 +0100)
commit8a00b244aa42df10688a5b761426f69b7e83f562
treecfad9d087155f304c8ba8f0a3e0e577394ce3cbf
parent1d1e4a446f80877ce43264a916ddb245e641d35c
Mitigate env HTTP_PROXY via cgi proxy header
cookbooks/tile/templates/default/apache.erb
cookbooks/web/templates/default/apache.frontend.erb