nominatim: extend WAL archive delete script to check slave delay
authorSarah Hoffmann <lonvia@denofr.de>
Wed, 18 Nov 2015 13:10:45 +0000 (14:10 +0100)
committerSarah Hoffmann <lonvia@denofr.de>
Wed, 18 Nov 2015 13:13:10 +0000 (14:13 +0100)
commit8aa57233f9034b901d7a652bd6276d0d7c3ea4f0
tree48d46240189bf4036a48fefceb57fd270d50986d
parentef19ec1743b2b9f0fa33dce529a4e4d36aea185c
nominatim: extend WAL archive delete script to check slave delay
cookbooks/nominatim/recipes/base.rb
cookbooks/nominatim/recipes/master.rb
cookbooks/nominatim/templates/default/clean-db-nominatim.erb
cookbooks/nominatim/templates/default/cron.erb
cookbooks/nominatim/templates/default/updater.erb
cookbooks/nominatim/templates/default/vacuum-db-nominatim [new file with mode: 0644]