Send mdadm notification to the admins list
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 4 Aug 2014 07:29:43 +0000 (08:29 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 4 Aug 2014 07:33:32 +0000 (08:33 +0100)
commit8aa8deeba6d6e4838c5276f1878a2afafab2fdc9
tree48613cf9da5d4471f86e0b340b1a8d1167213489
parent3e511d4425ef8a592e4f11a5c6f9b791ef78d74d
Send mdadm notification to the admins list
cookbooks/hardware/recipes/default.rb