Initial work to manage lm_sensors
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 23 Jul 2014 19:55:57 +0000 (20:55 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 23 Jul 2014 20:04:08 +0000 (21:04 +0100)
commit8ad66df69a108a031ff4fb869f002a6598005649
treea06457ffa4c2567ea8129dcef8c288efa3dc43c3
parent5fa8371c3f85518e08a49bb6719002f213fd41fb
Initial work to manage lm_sensors
cookbooks/hardware/attributes/default.rb
cookbooks/hardware/libraries/sensors.rb [new file with mode: 0644]
cookbooks/hardware/recipes/default.rb
cookbooks/hardware/templates/default/sensors.conf.erb [new file with mode: 0644]
cookbooks/munin/recipes/default.rb
cookbooks/munin/templates/default/disable-bad-acpi-sensor.conf.erb [deleted file]
roles/errol.rb
roles/orm.rb
roles/poldi.rb
roles/tyan-s7010.rb [new file with mode: 0644]
roles/yevaud.rb