Optimise loading of piwik javascript
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 18 Jun 2019 08:01:08 +0000 (09:01 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 18 Jun 2019 08:12:17 +0000 (09:12 +0100)
commit8adb918189ec57bfe0ef75190e35b75ba6895aae
treeae05bb90b97aa0fe08971165e698836eff22f9dc
parentb73a91d8bc8d8f4136753a8f595e419d96eb21b7
Optimise loading of piwik javascript

Serve it precompressed, and improve the cacheability.
cookbooks/piwik/recipes/default.rb
cookbooks/piwik/templates/default/apache.erb