Allow all tilecache servers to sync to the log store
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 1 Oct 2013 17:54:25 +0000 (18:54 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 1 Oct 2013 18:00:49 +0000 (19:00 +0100)
commit8c1484ccac7f10b5f497a48295c04cbed1a01457
tree4a3f17a4075496a4ee1d18d3878e329fa0336b73
parent5cffb5b0ddf35b84074a81929f05982d76a13008
Allow all tilecache servers to sync to the log store
cookbooks/rsyncd/recipes/default.rb
cookbooks/rsyncd/templates/default/rsyncd.conf.erb
roles/ironbelly.rb