Install the tile.openstreetmap.org certificate on tile servers
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 17 Oct 2013 17:17:29 +0000 (18:17 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 17 Oct 2013 17:18:47 +0000 (18:18 +0100)
commit8eb231729d6b7e7911668f512b270dadd6223bba
treed47e886b8ad794c02c845e4eee34baf3e9a4f642
parentccdc824adb8dca90572079f424c03b1db16ec538
Install the tile.openstreetmap.org certificate on tile servers
cookbooks/ssl/attributes/default.rb [new file with mode: 0644]
cookbooks/ssl/files/default/tile.openstreetmap.pem [new file with mode: 0644]
cookbooks/ssl/recipes/default.rb
roles/tilecache.rb