Manage static content for planet.openstreetmap.org
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 27 Jun 2013 08:39:00 +0000 (09:39 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 27 Jun 2013 08:41:04 +0000 (09:41 +0100)
commit9037f0d00889ce2b1135263df9bbe6216c2a1280
tree3eb212fc35510e98bef350145372882d5297a039
parentcb5f0da0d5c1e54318bb10ea9609b256876bce41
Manage static content for planet.openstreetmap.org
cookbooks/planet/files/default/cgi/HEADER.cgi [new file with mode: 0755]
cookbooks/planet/files/default/html/HEADER.html [new file with mode: 0644]
cookbooks/planet/files/default/html/logo.png [new file with mode: 0644]
cookbooks/planet/files/default/html/robots.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
cookbooks/planet/files/default/html/style.css [new file with mode: 0644]
cookbooks/planet/recipes/default.rb