Install Noto Sans Arabic UI from github if necessary
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 20 Oct 2017 18:05:45 +0000 (19:05 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 20 Oct 2017 18:20:04 +0000 (19:20 +0100)
commit929442ef54b2eb233b635c93cdcf86f2b4660c4c
tree2e802f162199e20917da65be6e77a8382c91dc59
parent1f68ddf46982019f08b113534afdc914cd2d61db
Install Noto Sans Arabic UI from github if necessary
cookbooks/tile/recipes/default.rb