Bring thinkup backup script under chef control
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 23 Jun 2013 18:38:42 +0000 (19:38 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 23 Jun 2013 18:39:53 +0000 (19:39 +0100)
commit9532639f55150f23cc8dff77c01a78a06c6db32b
tree45f5ed25c5c784804f60ba484fd72a4a0f0dff21
parentb1c35e7b993b29d8212a0a98e810bbb1c710e319
Bring thinkup backup script under chef control
cookbooks/thinkup/recipes/default.rb
cookbooks/thinkup/templates/default/backup.cron.erb [new file with mode: 0644]