Disable IPv6 support in squid on machines with no IPv6
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 28 Aug 2019 18:18:33 +0000 (19:18 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 28 Aug 2019 18:19:10 +0000 (19:19 +0100)
commit95c5b6eab1ab292c95ad3c1eb7ac729dee6757a5
treeef69ac231d83125e1a0612cd580ae8f18678959c
parent3535055f669970b9991c63487c27b9fe382a8c60
Disable IPv6 support in squid on machines with no IPv6
cookbooks/squid/recipes/default.rb
cookbooks/squid/templates/default/squid.conf.erb
cookbooks/systemd/resources/service.rb
cookbooks/systemd/templates/default/service.erb