Configure a machine to run the database cleanup script each day
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 9 Aug 2013 16:39:43 +0000 (17:39 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 9 Aug 2013 16:40:04 +0000 (17:40 +0100)
commit95ffc03cc70202418d19dae36293f7d6a8ed0e71
tree9802387f5786228084a2542e5a3c93bcf383a6bf
parenta5b8b5c817adb2a90f0f8c9625a5ba96661f91ff
Configure a machine to run the database cleanup script each day
cookbooks/web/recipes/cleanup.rb [new file with mode: 0644]
cookbooks/web/templates/default/cleanup.cron.erb [new file with mode: 0644]
roles/spike-01.rb
roles/web-cleanup.rb [new file with mode: 0644]