Redirect http requests to https
authorGuillaume RISCHARD <git@stereo.lu>
Fri, 1 Jun 2018 11:31:04 +0000 (13:31 +0200)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 3 Jun 2018 18:37:30 +0000 (19:37 +0100)
commit981b586040b3fe307a4855e58e846da75555aa05
tree24a6a1154acffbef46c991a638d966f45af9bcaf
parent4410e8b71cae55972a61b251bd39979b9ff77d74
Redirect http requests to https
cookbooks/squid/templates/default/squid.conf.erb
cookbooks/tilecache/recipes/default.rb
cookbooks/tilecache/templates/default/nginx_tile.conf.erb [moved from cookbooks/tilecache/templates/default/nginx_tile_ssl.conf.erb with 94% similarity]