Use internal address to check certificates on internal only machines
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 3 Aug 2018 07:35:57 +0000 (08:35 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 3 Aug 2018 07:38:05 +0000 (08:38 +0100)
commit9a3a70287bba2b16c824de326971bb84fbb86c24
tree6ec6d89a6e3aa5bdb1e97c6e2839d6f3350d5137
parentac83022b37221af78f5ac2b9f9052e5a7791ee90
Use internal address to check certificates on internal only machines
cookbooks/letsencrypt/recipes/default.rb