Update hardware cookbook for new version of Intel SSD tool
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 21 Sep 2017 15:09:51 +0000 (16:09 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 21 Sep 2017 18:11:47 +0000 (19:11 +0100)
commit9b7e8a0e7ae0d274c4e1fc54d04cdd5cbef38664
treed4d350f82494f2edcacf5e5b7352cdd17f88ccee
parent5dd8aa5513322ace530f7c242ed32918da6c86f1
Update hardware cookbook for new version of Intel SSD tool
cookbooks/hardware/recipes/default.rb