nominatim: reinstate fail2ban on restricted_ips.log
authorSarah Hoffmann <lonvia@denofr.de>
Wed, 7 Feb 2018 20:39:04 +0000 (21:39 +0100)
committerSarah Hoffmann <lonvia@denofr.de>
Wed, 7 Feb 2018 20:41:37 +0000 (21:41 +0100)
commit9be289f6ca62466cd80a1ee4cf8a7c819b3831b8
tree27267d2a6062d56915255ef29eb15057d5585524
parent51a6087726de83e667061b3a97194e94ea130779
nominatim: reinstate fail2ban on restricted_ips.log

This file is smaller so that fail2ban hopefully can handle it.
cookbooks/nominatim/recipes/default.rb