Make cgimap stop and reload use the PID file
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 6 May 2016 22:02:47 +0000 (23:02 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 6 May 2016 22:06:09 +0000 (23:06 +0100)
commit9c4d1bcf7dc532edb47fc800df095810fd166f53
treea474f30b052dbc364ea6a8c802d16fc5fa054322
parent14f19195bcaa9b3dd001db87d2df28b74667c437
Make cgimap stop and reload use the PID file
cookbooks/web/recipes/cgimap.rb