Add munin backup script
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 13 Jul 2015 21:38:56 +0000 (22:38 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 13 Jul 2015 21:40:52 +0000 (22:40 +0100)
commit9e84412b7279e2b3438637e4dd121c0adea4cd53
tree71e040f34c7b7153109236e7927627e36a472a76
parent59561cc508033895737b6206a08ed8887dba012a
Add munin backup script

Closes #29
cookbooks/backup/templates/default/expire.cron.erb
cookbooks/munin/recipes/server.rb
cookbooks/munin/templates/default/backup.cron.erb [new file with mode: 0644]