Update imagery cookbook for Ubuntu 16.04
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 29 May 2016 14:44:43 +0000 (15:44 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 29 May 2016 14:58:27 +0000 (15:58 +0100)
commit9f13c244211f5683f232f7cc32fac53be8d0b3ec
treee458b7b9448d07c819c296fe13ea0cc83701c80a
parent5edb7d039cf0dc0c9dd90804c59d3fd87b318629
Update imagery cookbook for Ubuntu 16.04
cookbooks/imagery/metadata.rb
cookbooks/imagery/recipes/default.rb
cookbooks/imagery/resources/layer.rb
cookbooks/imagery/templates/default/mapserv_fcgi.conf.erb [deleted file]
cookbooks/systemd/resources/service.rb
cookbooks/systemd/resources/tmpfile.rb [new file with mode: 0644]
cookbooks/systemd/templates/default/service.erb
cookbooks/systemd/templates/default/tmpfile.erb [new file with mode: 0644]