Bring stats.openstreetmap.org under chef control
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 19 Jun 2013 20:43:19 +0000 (21:43 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 19 Jun 2013 20:48:30 +0000 (21:48 +0100)
commita0cc3b39962e5921f7a79ea35e2591e163148714
treeb098c19429c5a1f272c0513047b6f60671423a80
parent932f7a837e84c5c29fd8429a574dd7aea5314b0a
Bring stats.openstreetmap.org under chef control
12 files changed:
cookbooks/stats/README.rdoc [new file with mode: 0644]
cookbooks/stats/attributes/default.rb [new file with mode: 0644]
cookbooks/stats/files/default/repack-archived-logs [new file with mode: 0644]
cookbooks/stats/metadata.rb [new file with mode: 0644]
cookbooks/stats/recipes/default.rb [new file with mode: 0644]
cookbooks/stats/templates/default/apache.erb [new file with mode: 0644]
cookbooks/stats/templates/default/awstats.conf.erb [new file with mode: 0644]
cookbooks/stats/templates/default/awstats.cron.erb [new file with mode: 0644]
cookbooks/stats/templates/default/index.html.erb [new file with mode: 0644]
cookbooks/stats/templates/default/repack.cron.erb [new file with mode: 0644]
roles/horntail.rb
roles/stats.rb [new file with mode: 0644]