Bring blog backup script under chef control
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 23 Jun 2013 18:07:05 +0000 (19:07 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 23 Jun 2013 18:11:00 +0000 (19:11 +0100)
commita322cf88f3c52eaea275b105a1bd5a4a3c57ea34
treea1a458e7a114f94617de77aa805528ace197105b
parent298f0480877d5ac97a527c49a2ecf74b57a69024
Bring blog backup script under chef control
cookbooks/foundation/recipes/default.rb
cookbooks/foundation/templates/default/backup.cron.erb [new file with mode: 0644]